Freelance Photography

Adan Rodriguez ’20
Photography and Film
https://www.adanrodriguezfilms.com/
240-274-4242
adanmrodriguez2@gmail.com
Philip Smith
https://www.1lphoto.com/

Ana Isabel Martinez Chamorro
ana@anaisabelphotography.com
http://anaisabelphotography.com/

Kiirstn Pagan ’11
kiirstnpagan@gmail.com

Robeya Johnson ’11
beya.b.johnson@gmail.com
http://www.beyajohnson.com/

Abnet Shiferaw ’11
abnet.shiferaw3@gmail.com
www.abnetsphotography.com

Britney Clause ’11
bclause18@gmail.com
britneyclause.com

Kimberly Zerfas ’12
kimberly.michelle.haines@gmail.com

Noel Alberto
noelalbertophotography@gmail.com
https://noelalbertophotography.myportfolio.com/

Josh Sinn ’13
jls569@aol.com
http://joshsinn.com/

Chris Ferenzi
chris@chrisferenzi.com
http://www.chrisferenzi.com/events
https://washington.org/meetings/find-dc-listings/chris-ferenzi-photography

Chris Hartlove
chris@hartlovegoodyear.com

Jim Burger
jp.burger@verizon.net

Jay Baker
jaybakerphotog1@verizon.net

Howard Korn
howard.korn@verizon.net

Patricia del Carmen ’10, ’14
patriciadelcarmenphotography@gmail.com
http://patriciadelcarmen.com/

Eboni Sellers
eboni7sellers@gmail.com